Term Dates

School Year 2018-2019

Term Begins Ends
Autumn Term 2018 Tuesday 4th September 2018 Friday 21st December 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Spring Term 2019 Monday 7th January 2019 Friday 5th April 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February 2019 Friday 22nd February 2019
Summer Term 2019 Tuesday 23rd April 2019 Friday 19th July 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May 2019 Friday 31st May 2019

STAFF TRAINING/NON PUPIL DAYS

Monday 3rd September 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Monday 25th February 2019

BANK HOLIDAY

Monday 22nd April 2019

Monday 6th May 2019

Term dates 2018-2019 (as above)  HDHS-Term-Dates-2018-2019-1.pdf – 114 KB

Term dates 2019-2020  HDHS-Term-Dates-and-Non-Pupil-Days-2019-20.pdf – 110 KB