Indoor Football Tournament

Written by Anna Day on . Posted in Parent News, School News, Student News

The winners of the tournament are Skadoosh (Joe Watt, Keenan Brown ,Alex Eadie, Greg Rodger, Charlie Gueizalar, Joe Hawkins, Adam Strange and Oliver Wright).

Staff team containing Mr St. Clair, Mr Garnham, Mr Wood, Mr Francis and Mr Gillespie will play the winners this Friday time.

All staff and students welcome to watch the Staff Vs Student game 50p entry to Sports Hall.